We supply the largest retailers in the world, such as Verizon, Sprint, AT&T and T-Mobile.

We are the only Apple wholesaler in the U.S. registered with the Better Business Bureau.
Click here to verify

 

We have been registered with the State of Michigan since 1992.
Click here to verify

 

All products sold Apple Wholesale Store apple-wholesale-store.com are genuine and comes directly from Apple inc. We are the only verified supplier of wholesale Apple products and have earned a reputation of being the most reliable and trustworthy supplier since 2009. We are aware of the many reviews of our company online. Although we have more positive reviews, there are some reviews that have been proven false by individuals that have been banned from our website and a few fraudulent websites that are pretending to be Apple Wholesale Store. The official Apple Wholesale Store website is apple-wholesale-store.com. Please be sure to check the url.

Read the most recent Apple Wholesale Store reviews below

or write a review about your experience on Apple Wholesale Store apple-wholesale-store.com

Apple Wholesale Store Reviews

4.9    (out of 5 stars)     2,497,164 reviews

Apple Wholesale Store - apple-wholesale-store.com
Rated  A  with the BBB - Better Business Bureau

featured-section-new-to-product_

How was your experience?

Sorted by: Most helpful

20170918_215122
Margaret Wilson

My husband and I purchased 20 iphone X for the discount promotion they have for 50{1b54aa9d9fbdd347621a12b02e099789b61f77d5aa7c865efee96f6a23b78170} off. Our phones came very fast, only 2 days it took. They are very reliable and responsive.

Chelsea Clemens
Chelsea Clemens

Very good service. I'm a frequent buyer of theirs. Recommended Always!

456797790
Beverly Oswald

I purchased 100 iPhone X Wednesday and it arrived Friday afternoon. I'm in love with Apple Wholesale Store and needless to say I will be buying ALL of my apple products here!

Harrold Franklin
Harrold Franklin

Very responsive and good pricing. My order of 500 iPhone X and iMac Pro came rather quickly. Thank you so much Apple Wholesale Store.

25353979_113738789419751_867193658690723636_n
Katherine Glenn

Very good store to buy from. Had a lovely experience!

25395920_100201910777240_7217554185242104201_n
Samantha Petterson

Great store with great prices and fast delivery! I work for Apple inc. and I also have my own electronic retail business. I buy iPhones weekly and I just recently purchased 200 iPhone 100 Silver 100 Space Gray and I received my order this past Friday 15, 2017 at 10:56 am. Thank you and I highly recommend this store. The website is apple-wholesale-store. com

24900203_119717018815943_6746094288839050679_n
Bill Simons

My name is Bill Simons with Sales Apple and this is the safest place to buy original Apple products at wholesale prices. We are recommending Apple Wholesale Store, apple-wholesale-store .com for all retailers and re-sellers.

24852127_117696472350888_1756226233099969089_n
Marty Kennedy

We bought 20 Apple iPhone X from this place apple-wholesale-store . com got them in 3 days I love it!!!I bought 100 Today for my import business and will buy more soon!

24232860_102413297214039_6103239349375064396_n
Nicholas Banks

Awesome store! Great for Business and Retail.

Nicholas Banks
Sales Manager at AT&T Mobility

24232488_115493095900136_8049895610415848935_n
Tasha Moore
I purchased a large order of 500 Unlocked iPhone X from Apple Wholesale Store apple-wholesale-store. com and we have only Great things to say about our experience with this store. The respond in a timely manner, they ship Very Fast and their ordering process is really quick.

20622294_102802130437226_1940926720435358836_n
Aden Castello
This place helped me with my iphone business. I really appreciate that.

20525329_104326013606948_2902907772394460467_n
Steven Marcellini
We are currently customers of Apple Wholesale Store and have nothing but good things to say about this business. Very responsive and reliable.

40705_101469793245630_2840773_n
Doug Cash
This is by far the most reliable supplier of wholesale apple products. Our company has been purchasing from Apple Wholesale Store for years and recommend them for any business or person selling apple products as they have the best prices. They are the best!! Do not believe those false reviews about this place. They are 100 percent legit and very reliable.

20622323_103219873718443_5702847714255213379_n
Kelly Jones
I just bought 300 iPhone 7 RED from apple-wholesale-store .com and they arrived in only 3 days!

20479743_102863273754450_5045936283545594818_n
Joshua Briggs
Apple Wholesale Store is the cheapest place to buy apple products online and the most
reliable. I highly recommend them!

20525371_103577620348990_376391413879142252_n
Margret Johnson
Apple Wholesale Store actually saved our business! We got scammed by awstores .co but learned they were a rippoff of apple-wholesale-store .com so we placed our order there and our items came on time and as described. We were able to regroup and even turned a profit, so Thank you so much apple-wholesale-store .com

20638363_104150646957568_3426196302868005570_n
Michael Wilzkoski
I work for Apple inc. and this the best place to buy Apple products wholesale online.

20526113_102592817114811_1616738758573272309_n
Samuel Mitchell
Excellent service here!! Our company in Saudi Arabia buys from them large quantity iphone and macbbook.

20620883_101742453867089_1196806404494122884_n
Carlita Young
I verified and successfully ordered 200 iphone 7 from www. apple-wholesale-store .com and they deliver on time.

18740745_101398007126696_7262596786824573677_n
Zaheed Amoni
Great customer service, they always answer phone calls and emails and they sell genuine apple products. Our company buys from Apple Wholesale Store regularly and our orders are delivered on time every time! Our last order was on May 19 and it came in only 2 days. This is the best supplier of apple products by far!

18740386_101327487133611_3553953138587140384_n
Salim Ahmed
We bought 200 units iphone 6s on May 11 they arrive on May 15 because weekend, but they were in original packages with accessories and everything works good. Very good business here at apple-wholesale-store .com

18814142_104081770189999_4117656815473392643_n
Karen Jones
Great service and fast delivery! I ordered 100 iphone 7 red on 5-15-2017 got then 5-17-2017 brand new! Love it!

18423707_100211670557043_157857810801458149_n
Thomas Mickenzi
I bought 200 apple iphone 7 RED 5/4/2017 from apple-wholesale-store com and paid by Bank Transfer. To receive them in two days is awesome! apple-wholesale-store com is Excellent! Very fast delivery!

18423706_112459455995945_2224323721818831540_n
Karen Jones
They are legit, I bought 150 units iphone 7 red and it only took them 2 days to deliver. (UPDATE) I placed 3 more successful orders with them and they all came on time. Highly recommended. I just place 3 new orders Today!

386397_347413285284072_549687828_n
Marke Bryant - Fast Cash
They are legit, I bought 150 units iphone 7 red and it only took them 2 days to deliver. (UPDATE) I placed 3 more successful orders with them and they all came on time. Highly recommended. I just place 3 new orders Today!


 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews

Wang  Xu - Apple
2 minutes ago

We were conducting a review of this website base on a community discussion on the Apple.com website. There seemed to be many conflicting responses, so we decided to check the websites content and place a sample order of 10 iPhone 7. We've contacted the corporate office and spoke in length about the products and services they offer. We received and inspected the devices and have concluded that the iPhones are authentic and the company is verified. We recommend insuring that the URL is correct [https://www.apple-wholesale-store.com/].

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews William Alvarado

Stephen G
5 minutes ago

Today I bought 100 more iphone 7 and 6s for my business on apple-wholesale-store.com, despite seeing a few false reviews on the company because I know this company is legit and safe from my own experiences. Every order I've placed arrived as promised , every product was brand new, original, sealed and included valid warranties. I recommended them to my colleagues who also purchased large volumes successfully on the site. Very reliable company and they have the absolute best prices you'll find!

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Marianne Fons

Marianne Fons
1 days ago

Sara Rouse helped me far beyond my expectations last week when, I decided to  message and a lock on my phone remotely. Apple is very lucky to have employees of Sara's caliber of skill and empathy.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews William Alvarado

Stephen G
1 day ago

Just had to leave a review as the staff here were so helpful. Everyone was really friendly and understanding. Bought 100 iphone 7 for my business, amazing service.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews shakira burney

shakira burney
1 day ago

I really really love apple-wholesale-store.com. I've had so many iPhones.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews S. R.

S. R.
1 day ago

Very helpful and fast service. Best place to buy iphones wholesale!

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Stewart Henderson

Stewart Henderson
1 day ago

Just purchased 200 new iphone 6s from apple-wholesale-store.com.
Great customer service as always.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Andrea Wilson

Andrea Wilson
1 day ago

We bought 200 iPhone 6s for our ebay shop and Apple Wholesale Store agave us a great discount and dropshipped the phones to our customers. So we have nothing but awesome experiences at
apple-wholesale-store.com

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Amanuel Kibrom

Amanuel Kibrom
1 day ago

Apple Wholesale Store is just great to begin with. The customer service is spectacular and the workers there really know their stuff. I love going to apple-wholesale-store.com and just buying new Apple products. And the workers never guilt trip you into buying things, which is the best part about it! The offers are also absolutely perfect for my business.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Victor Quezada

Victor Quezada
1 day ago

Apple products are very awesome but at the same time they are expensive. I love it!

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Katie Taylor

Katie Taylor
1 day ago

Friendly staff. Helpful staff. Nice selection of products to choose. Great location! This Apple Wholesale Store is located in the Michigan ave right in the heart of the city center.

 

 

 

Nicholas Russo

Nicholas Russo
2 days ago

There employees are very helpful and customer friendly and they will go out of their way to make the customer feel just at home. Their progress reahess above and beyond on the technicall side of their skills when it somes to approachability of their customers and products that they sell.

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews - Michael Tierney

Michael Tierney
2 days ago

Had an incredible experience while shopping here. Staff was pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Would return

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Patrick O'Connell

Patrick O'Connell
2 days ago

Stopped by apple-wholesale-store.com, not expecting to buy anything. We asked about iPhones, and ended up buying on hundred. Nice sale, sales rep guy! 🙂

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Will Petrovic

Will Petrovic
2 days ago

I had a fantastic experience at this Apple Wholesale Store. I was having a lot of trouble with my MacBook Pro that I bought about a month ago and they not only replaced it with a brand new one, but let me return the new one and get a MacBook Air instead. I would highly recommend Apple Wholesale Store.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Paul Jordan

Paul Jordan
2 days ago

My favorite store by far. I do a lot of online shopping and this is where I always by my apple products.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Zayn Akbik

Zayn Akbik
2 dayss ago

Such an amazing place. I recommend it to any apple fans and to anyone buying the products. The salesmen's are AMAZING and really helpful. I have gotten all my apple products from here and will continue too get them here.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Erin Doubenmier

Erin Doubenmier
2 days ago

The service was quick and polite, and they shipped my order  immediately. Highly recommended!

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Ted Lingle

Caleb Eddy
2 days ago

As far as apple stores go this one was pretty good. I was at first taken aback by the lack of produce for a place called an "Apple Wholesale Store" but once I realized I could buy the new iPhone 7 I knew something was right about this place

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Gyi Tsakalakis

Gyi Tsakalakis
2 days ago

It's an Apple Wholesale Store so folks are quite helpful. If you've got issues, you're likely to get help a lot faster at this location.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Michelle Leakes

Michelle Leakes
2 days ago

Helpful staff. Nice selection of products to choose from.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Michelle Murphy

Michelle Murphy
2 years ago

I'm an Apple fan, so of course I love this store. Great prices! Great service! Everything about it is great!

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews T Nguyen

Brenda Shavers
2 days ago

For good technology and the best prices in the world visit the Apple Wholesale Store there is always someone to help you.

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Piotr Langner

Piotr Langner
3 days ago

Best store ever !!! I ordered a 50 lot of Macbook pro and it was delivered in 2 days!! WOW! Highly recommended!

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Edgar Velasco

Edgar Velasco
3 Dys ago

I read many reviews about this site but I can tell you first hand that they are legit and the delivery orders really fast so I'm recommending them!

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Alec MacKenzie

Alec MacKenzie
3 days ago

There are so many scams out their however this place is a good place to buy apple products wholesale. I buy iphone from them sand they always come brand new and original.

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews Guadalupe Briseno

Guadalupe Briseno
3 days ago

Fast service

 

 

 

Most recent Apple Wholesale Store customer reviews - Apple Wholesale Store reviews A Google User

A Google User
3 days ago

I love this store. It's impossible to get ahold of someone over the phone, but if you walk in you'll absolutely see why. It's got everything, it's modern and hip; I just love it!

 

 

 

all_models_iphone7

Jakub Korečko
3 days ago

Very friendly and helpful staff.

 

Content is being updated check again later

Loading more recent Apple Wholesale Store reviews...

If you have any issue loading more recent Apple Wholesale Store reviews please contact us.
Having trouble reading more recent Apple Wholesale Store reviews? Check your browser or try reloading the page.

 

These are the most recent Apple Wholesale Store reviews.
To post your review of Apple Wholesale Store as a current customer or as a visitor,

please use the form above to submit your review.

Mac        iPad        iPhone        Watch        TV       Accessories                                                     Sales and Refunds            Shipping and Delivery            Order Status            Reviews
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________Cppyright © 2018 Apple Wholesale Store™ (US). All rights reserved.    About us  |  Contact us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use  |   Verify us                   apple-wholesale-store.com  United States